New Launch Condos in District 12 to 16

Singapore is divided into various districts from District 12 to 16. District 12, 13, 14, 15 and 16 covers the city fringe south eastern region of Singapore that include Macpherson, Balestier, Kembangan, East Coast, Upper East Coast, bayshore etc

Some of the New Launch in District 12 to 16 include