New Launch Condos @ District 09 to 11

Singapore is divided into various districts from District 9 to 11. District 9, 10 and 11 covers the Core Central Region (CCR) of Singapore that include Orchard Road, Cairnhill, Somerset, River Valley, Bukit Timah, Novena, Newton etc

Some of the New Launch Condos in District 09 to 11 include